Welcome to the website of "Zhucheng jindun Refractory Technology Co., Ltd."!

Tel: +8613869378860

The company is willing to establish a win-win partnership with domestic and foreign steel enterprises in the spirit of "hard work, pragmatic innovation" and "competitive products".

About us

TEL: +8613869378860

jindexport@163.com

Website home page - About us

Zhucheng Jindun Refractory Technology Co., LTD is a professional manufacturer of continuous cast steel aluminum carbon, aluminum zirconium carbon refractory and graphite crucible.On the basis of the continuous casting of three large pieces and the introduction of domestic and foreign advanced cold isostatic pressure technology to produce silicon carbide graphite crucible, silicon carbide and silicon nitride combined compound crucible, this crucible has the advantages of long life, fast heat conduction, cost-effective than traditional crucible 3-5 times!

诸城市金顿耐火材料科技有限公司

Enterprise strong technical force, with metallurgy, materials science, machinery and other multidisciplinary technical team, equipped with advanced production technology and testing means, and also has passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification and and greatly improved the product quality through strict standardization management in the manufacture process, the company's "Kington" brand silicon carbide graphite crucible and carbon nitrogen composite crucible have many years of rich experience in the field of crucible production and development, and are recognized as an excellent crucible production supplier in the non-ferrous metal industry.

Kington crucible and casting materials are designed to provide smelting solutions for die-casting, casting, chemical and non-ferrous metal smelting plants, covering the smelting applications of zinc, zinc alloy, aluminum, aluminum alloy, copper, copper alloy, intermediate alloy, master alloy, gold, silver and other precious metals smelting and casting.

The perfect after-sales service system ensures the development of the market and establishes a good win-win cooperation relationship with users. In terms of service concept, the enterprise establishes the belief of solving problems for customers and creating value for customers. The after-sales service flow team has long-term and frequent communication with customers, which is well received by customers.

Zhucheng Jinde refractory Co., Ltd. is willing to establish a win-win partnership with domestic and foreign steel enterprises in the spirit of "hard work, pragmatic innovation" and "competitive products".

欢迎进入“诸城市金顿耐火材料科技有限公司”网站!

手机:15863260899

公司愿以“勤奋工作、务实创新”的精神和“具有相当竞争力的产品”与国内外钢铁企业建立合作共赢的伙伴关系。

关于我们

咨询电话:15863260899

网站首页 - 关于我们

  诸城市金顿耐火材料科技有限公司,是连续铸钢用铝碳、铝锆碳耐火材料、石墨坩埚的专业生产企业。在连铸三大件的基础上又引进国内外先进冷等静压技术生产出碳化硅石墨坩埚,碳化硅与氮化硅结合复合坩埚,此坩埚具有寿命长,导热快等优点,性价比是传统坩埚的3-5倍!

诸城市金顿耐火材料科技有限公司

  企业技术力量雄厚,拥有冶金、材料科学、机械等多学科的技术队伍,配备先进的生产技术水平和检测手段,ISO9001:2000国际质量体系有效覆盖管理和生产,具有很强的新品研发能力。其中公司旗下的"金顿"牌碳化硅石墨坩埚,碳氮复合坩埚在坩埚生产和开发领域具有多年的丰富经验,是有色金属业内公认的优良坩埚生产供应商。

  金顿坩埚及铸造材料旨在为压铸、铸造、化工和有色金属熔炼厂提供熔炼解决方案,所涵盖的熔炼应用领域包括锌、锌合金、铝、铝合金、铜、铜合金、中间合金、母合金、金、银等贵金属的熔炼和铸造。

  企业完善的售后服务体系保证了市场的开发,与用户建立良好共赢的合作关系。在服务理念上,企业确立为客户解决问题,为客户创造价值的信念,售后服务流动队与客户长期频繁交流与沟通,深受客户的欢迎。

诸城市锦德耐火材料有限公司愿以“勤奋工作、务实创新”的精神和“具有相当竞争力的产品”与国内外钢铁企业建立合作共赢的伙伴关系。